World Mission Election Information

(Nominating Committee may still add more names before the Conference)

World Missions Board of Directors

- Voted on by Corporation members
- (One Pastor, two-year term)
 *Rev. Craig Johnson, Lake Stevens, WA
 Rev. John Amundson, New Leipzig, ND**
- (One Pastor, two-year term) *Rev. Jerry Nelson, LaCrosse, WI
- (One layman, two-year term)
 *Mr. Mark Riley, Bethel Park, PA
 Mr. Bill Sheldon, Ray, ND

World Mission Corporation

Nominees from the Nominating Committee to be presented at the Conference Nominees voted on by the Conference – final list voted on by the Corporation (10 terms of five years each) *Rev. John Amundson, New Leipzig, ND** *Dr. Peter Dyrud, Plymouth, MN Mr. Troy Hanson (Intern) Williston, ND *Dr. Lyle Mattson, Greenbush, MN** Mrs. Wonell Miller, Fosston, MN *Rev. Ken Moland, Graham, NC Rev. Barry Nelson, Tripp, SD Mr. Brent Peterson, Valley City, ND Rev. Jeff Swanson, Axtell, KS *Wanita Sletten, Duluth, MN

*Incumbents **Must be elected or re-elected to serve on the board