## **World Mission Election Information**

(As listed in the May issue of the Lutheran Ambassador) (Nominating Committee may still add more names before Conference)

## **World Missions Board of Directors**

Voted on by Corporation members

• (One Pastor, two-year term)

\*\*Pastor David Johnson, Larimore, ND \*\*Pastor Joel Baker, Bloomington, MN

(One layman, two-year term)

\*Dr. Lyle Mattson, Greenbush, MN Kaetlyn Davalos, Plymouth, MN (the nominating committee is contacting her and she will be removed – at this time our by-laws do not allow for a women to be nominated.)

• (One layman, two-year term)

\*Bill Sheldon, Ray, ND

## **World Mission Corporation**

Nominees from the Nominating Committee to be presented at Conference Nominees voted on by the Conference – final list voted on by Corporation (10 terms of five years each)

\*\*Pastor Joel Baker, Bloomington, MN

Pastor Eugene Enderlein, Plymouth, MN

Pastor Dean Feistner, Madison, SD

Karen Hart, Fairbury, NE

\*\*Pastor David Johnson, Larimore, ND

Isaiah Miller, Fargo, ND

\*Andrew Quanbeck, Moorhead, MN

\*\*Bill Sheldon, Ray, ND

\*\*Ken Sletten, Duluth, MN

Joan Smith, Brooklyn Center, MN

\*Pastor Craig Wentzel, Edmore, ND

Nine more names needed

X Nominations not named by press deadline

<sup>\*</sup>Incumbents

<sup>\*\*</sup>Must be elected or re-elected to serve on the board