World Mission Election Information

(As of the end of April – Nominating Committee may still add more names before Conference)

World Missions Board of Directors

Voted on by Corporation members

- (One Pastor, two-year term)
 - *Pastor Craig Johnson, Lake Stevens, Wash Pastor Ray Ballmann, Kopperl, Texas
- (One Pastor, two-year term)
 - ** Pastor Jerry Nelson, La Crosse, Wis X
- (One layman, two-year term)

*Ken Sletten, Duluth, MN X

(One layman, two-year term)
 No nominees

World Mission Corporation

Nominees from the Nominating Committee to be presented at Conference Nominees voted on by the Conference – final list voted on by Corporation (10 terms of five years each)
Pastor Karl Anderson, McIntosh, MN
*Pastor Brian Davidson, Ashby, MN
Pastor Dean Feistner, Madison, SD
Cody Halvorson, Beulah, ND
Larry Herzog, Valley City, ND
Pastor Jarred Hylden, Beresford, SD
*Pastor George Lautner, Clarion, Iowa
**Pastor Jerry Nelson, La Crosse, WI
Kristin Peterson, Valley City, ND
Zachariah Ritland, Hubbard, Iowa
Joan Smith, Minneapolis, MN

Nine more names needed

^{*}Incumbents

^{**}Must be elected or reelected to serve on board